HHBTM Records
Boyracer - "Happenstance" LP

Boyracer - "Happenstance" LP

# HHBTM063lp
  1. Vinegar Evenings
  2. I Thought Even More Of You When You Told Me You Wanted Me Dead
  3. Where To Place Your Trust?
  4. Invisible
  5. Careless And Caught Out
  6. The Moment
  7. Flinch At The Light
  8. The Warmest Hours
  9. What You Decide To Cherish
  10. Millstones = Milestones
  11. How Many Cars Can Your Fit In Yr Garage?
  12. Further From The Truth
  13. A Chipped Tooth And Greasy Fingers
  14. On Bleached Grass
  15. Christopher
  16. Angle
  17. I Was The Drummer In Altered Images
  18. I Could Be Happy
  19. Overcoat Youth
  20. Riding The Rims
  21. Awkward Silence Is Not A Steady Diet
  22. The Others Way
  23. A Lesson In Bad Posture
  24. The Basics

100 copies pressed (split 50/50 between HHBTM & 555). The LP track listing differs from the original CD listing. HHBTM copies came with an insert and in a vinyl fabric sleeve.

Out of print.

HHBTM Records / PO Box 742 / Athens, GA 30603