HHBTM Records
Keith John Adams - "Unclever" CD

Keith John Adams - "Unclever" CD

# HHBTM091
  1. Bed
  2. Other Side of the Road
  3. Sorry That I Love You Badly
  4. Lie
  5. Looking Around
  6. Elizabeth Hodgkinson Warzone
  7. Yesterday Morning
  8. Easy
  9. Found You
  10. Nobody Loves Me
  11. Crying in the Sunshine
  12. Nothing

1000 pressed. The first 40 people to pre-order this album each had a song written about them and then we collected all the songs on a CD-R and also gave them a button �KJA Wrote a Song About Me�.

Price: $5.00
iTunes eMusic

HHBTM Records / PO Box 742 / Athens, GA 30603